Thank you to the following Colleges and Universities who have agreed to make the Nicole Lynette Scott Lee and Milton Pericles Darden III Memorial Scholarships available on their campuses.

St. John’s University
8000 Utopia Parkway
Queens, NY 11439
Website: www.stjohns.edu

Medgar Evers College
1650 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11225
Website: www.mec.cuny.edu

University of the District of Columbia
4200 Connecticut Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20008
Website: www.udc.edu

Morgan State University
1700 East Cold Spring Lane
Baltimore, MD 21251
Website: www.morgan.edu

Bowie State University
14000 Jericho Park Road
Bowie, MD 20715 - 9465
Website: www.bowiestate.edu

Howard University
John H. Johnson School of Communications
2400 Sixth Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20059
Website: www.howard.edu

Georgetown University
37th and O Street, NW
Washington, DC 20057
Website: www.georgetown.edu


© 2011 Copyright The Scott Lee Foundation, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Web site designed and maintained by Felicia Kinscy. Contact: fkinscy@gmail.com